XFL – The Time Has Come

August 21, 2019 – The day has finally come where the names and logos of the XFL Teams has dropped. Which team will you be representing in 2020?

Dallas Renegades

Houston Roughnecks

Los Angeles Wildcats

New York Guardians

St. Louis BattleHawks

Seattle Dragons

Tampa Bay Vipers

DC Defenders